My Itinerary:

ABOUT US

The Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance is a cooperative marketing alliance made up of Paso Robles Wine Country wineries, vineyards and related businesses. The Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance is a 501c6 nonprofit organization operated under the guidance of a nine-member board of directors.

Office Address:
1446 Spring Street, Suite 103
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 324
Paso Robles, CA 93447

Staff Contacts

Jennifer Porter
Executive Director
jporter@pasowine.com
805-239-8463 X 202

Christopher Taranto
Communications Director
ctaranto@pasowine.com
805-239-8463 X 207

 

Krista Scarbrough
Consumer Engagement Manager
kscarbrough@pasowine.com
805-239-8463 X 205

Katie Nellesen
Membership Coordinator
knellesen@pasowine.com  
805-239-8463 X 210

Patricia Wilmore
Government Affairs Coordinator
pwilmore@pasowine.com
805-239-8463 X 201

Holly Holliday
Wine Festival Event Manager
holly@createpromotions.com
805-709-2221

 

 

2014 Board of Directors

Chairman: Austin Hope, Treana and Hope Family Wines
Vice Chairman: Jason Haas, Tablas Creek Vineyard
Treasurer: Matt Dusi, Ranch 7 LLC
Director: John Crossland, Crossland Vineyard
Director: Amanda Wittstrom, Wittstrom Family Vineyard
Director: Joe Plummer, Plummer Vineyard
Director: Joe Barton, Grey Wolf & Barton Family Wines
Director: Carl Bowker, Caliza Winery
Director: Bob Tillman, Alta Colina Vineyard & Winery